Hill Champs

The following races form the Hill Championship:

    • Carnethy
    • Kaim
    • Goatfell
    • Kilpatricks
    • Durisdeer
    • Cairn Table
    • Straiton
    • Ben Venue
    • Tinto

All seniors and under 20’s must wear a club vest in order to qualify for points.

If only one Harrier competing in a race, only a maximum 8 points awarded.  Otherwise maximum points 10 per race.
Best five results to count.

Latest Scores

For more info or amendments please contact:

Race Reports/Info